People

From initial advisers right through to installers, our team is made up of local and international experts, who each bring a specialist skillset to our resource base.

From initial design advice right through to installation, we take pride in employing highly skilled sheet metal craftsmen and standing seam roofing specialists. With the addition of an in-house draughting team alongside our technical planners, installation managers, sales team and support staff – our people are always happy to assist.

Marcus Mariu

Managing Director
M 021 325 199
marcus@tarc.co.nz

Johannes Vogl

Technical Sales Manager
M 021 0873 3352
johan@tarc.co.nz

Alex Lopes

Draftsperson/Estimator
P 03 595 5463
alex@tarc.co.nz

Nina McLaughlin

Finance Manager
P 03 335 0462
nina@tarc.co.nz

Chris Ellis

Sales & Account Manager
M 022 565 3801
P 03 335 0462
chris@tarc.co.nz

John Buys

Fabrication Manager
M 027 344 1966
P 03 335 0462
johnb@tarc.co.nz

Jason Van Wyk

Installation Manager
M 021 056 3380
jason@tarc.co.nz

Driss Taybi

Project Manager
M 022 039 0416
P 03 335 0462
driss@tarc.co.nz

Ben Thompson

Project Manager
M 021 199 2819
ben.t@tarc.co.nz

Get in touch today.

Contact us